ISSUM's Executive Committee provides guidance and direction for project and financial management. The Committee of five is made up of members from private, public, and academic leads.


Current Committee Members

Dr. James Elder

York University logo

Dr. Gunho Sohn

York University logo

Dr. John Lewis

University of Waterloo logo

Dr. Brent Hall

Esri Canada logo

Dennis Tessarolo

MTO logo